The Canadian-Polish Congress

Mississauga District

http://kpk-mississauga.org
mississaugakpk@rogers.com

Our Organizations

Presidents of Member Organizations

Name

Position

Organization Name

E-Mail

Teresa Szramek

President

ZPwK Grupa 95

tszramekm@yahoo.ca

Ted Fujarczuk

President

Fundacja Maksymiliana Kolbe

president@polishculturalcentre.ca

Iza Wozniak

President

KPH Wigry/Wieliczka

izik1975@gmail.com

Teresa Bielecka

President

ZNP

teresaimarek@yahoo.ca

Sławomir Basiukiewicz

President

SIP

slawbas@rogers.com

Beata Lis

Scout

ZHP Szczep Wieliczka

wieliczka@watra.zhpkanada.org

Michal Paz

Scout

ZHP Szczep Wigry

szczep@wigry.ca

Kamila Kaniuk

Scout

ZHP Szczep Kresy

kresy@ZHPKanada.org

Konrad Dabrowski

Scout

ZHP Szczep Śląsk

slask@ZHPKanada.org

Eric Szustak

President

Wawel Villa Seniors Residence

eric@quinsamcapital.com

Zuzanna Stupak

President

Stowarzyszenie Gdańszczan

zuzanna@rogers.com