Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/32/d370045273/htdocs/KPK_Mississauga/wp-includes/pomo/plural-forms.php on line 210
Our Organization : The Canadian-Polish Congress

The Canadian-Polish Congress

Mississauga District

http://kpk-mississauga.org
mississaugakpk@rogers.com

Our Organization

Presidents of the Member Organizations 2014

Name

Position

Organization

E-Mail

Henryk Kaliszewski

President

ZPwK Grupa 95

Henryk1019@rogers.com

Ted Fujarczuk

President

Fundacja Maksymiliana Kolbe

president@polishculturalcentre.ca

Tomasz Malicki

President

Klub „Trojak”

tmalicki@sympatico.ca

Joanna Kowalik-Bereśniewicz

President

KPH Wigry/Wieliczka

asia@avantisurveying.com

Teresa Bielecka

President

ZNP

teresaimarek@yahoo.ca

Sławomir Basiukiewicz

President

SIP

Gadom.magda@gmail.com

Magdalena Gadomska

Not Available

ZHP Szczep Wigry

szczep@wigry.ca

Alicia Kowalczyk

Not Available

ZHP Szczep Kresy

Kresy@ZHPKanada.org

Michał Kowalczyk

Not Available

ZHP Szczep Śląsk

Slask@ZHPKanada.org