Kongresu Poloni Kanady

Okręg Mississauga

http://kpk-mississauga.org/pl/strona-glowna
mississaugakpk@rogers.com

Nasze Organizacje

Prezesi Organizacji Członkowskich

Imię

Pozycja

Nazwa Organizacji

E-Poczta

Teresa Szramek

President

ZPwK Grupa 95

tszramekm@yahoo.ca

Ted Fujarczuk

President

Fundacja Maksymiliana Kolbe

president@polishculturalcentre.ca

Iza Wozniak

President

KPH Wigry/Wieliczka

izik1975@gmail.com

Teresa Bielecka

President

ZNP

teresaimarek@yahoo.ca

Sławomir Basiukiewicz

President

SIP

slawbas@rogers.com

Beata Lis

Szczep Wieliczka

ZHP Szczep Wieliczka

wieliczka@watra.zhpkanada.org

Michal Paz

Szczep Wigry

ZHP Szczep Wigry

szczep@wigry.ca

Kamila Kaniuk

Szczep Kresy

ZHP Szczep Kresy

kresy@ZHPKanada.org

Konrad Dabrowski

Szczep Śląsk

ZHP Szczep Śląsk

slask@ZHPKanada.org

Eric Szustak

President

Wawel Villa Seniors Residence

eric@quinsamcapital.com

Zuzanna Stupak

President

Stowarzyszenie Gdańszczan

zuzanna@rogers.com